The Valley News

Bruce Murphy Trophy Stroke 26/05/2018

Bruce Murphy Trophy Stroke

The  trophy winner was Chris Webb on a count back from Graeme Danson

A grade

Winner   Bruce McLerie(12)   =     69

R/Up  Jimmy Rogers(12)        =       72

B Grade

Winner   William Potter(17)      =    67

R/Up        Steve Lay            =           68

C Grade

Winner     Chris Webb       =           66 c/b

R/Up         Graeme Danson  =       66

Ball Winners

Alan Coustley     =          69

John Farthing        =        69

Paul Dennett      =          68

Bob Driver         =            68

Vince Iacobaccio  =     70

David Ballingall      =     70

Rob Morrison        =       70

Jack Simmons       =          70

Rob Cleary            =         70

Ray Jefkins         =     70

John Heib            =          71

Nearest the Pins

6th Hole       =     David McCormack

9th Hole        =    John Hannan

12th hole    =       Jimmy Rogers

13th Hole     =      No One

Supa Pin

Wayne Ashley won the super pin on the 4th hole

Wine Draw

The Winner Tyrrell McGeever was not present so 6 bottles next week


The meat trays were won by David Ballingall and Wayne Ashley. The Atrium voucher by John Hasler

Related News

2nd round Alan Coustley Trophy 19th March 2022 Winner of the Alan Coustley Trophy is Teresa Lincoln with two round score of 71 on countback from Jarrod Henham and Dale Pitt. Well done Teresa. Hole results  10 players Winner   …