The Valley News

Gentlemen`s Golf Andy Golby Spring Cup 4 Ball Ambrose

Andy Golby Spring Cup Ambrose



Frazer Rankine,Graeme Lanigan, Peter Johnstone & David Mair = 54.125

Runners Up

Brendan Anderson,Denise Law,Rob Law & Tony De Corrado = 56.50

Ball Winners

Brenda Rogers, Jimmy Rogers, Kate Golby & Matt Herrick = 56.625

Ron Cross, Jade Marshall & David Lovell = 57.333

John Tyler, Jeff Harmer, Gary Wright & Ray Jefkins = 57.875

Nearest the Pins

6th Hole = Bruce McLerie

9th Hole = Paul Dennett

12th Hole = Bruce McLerie

13th Hole = Jade Marshall

Supa Pin

Was won by David McCormack on the 4th Hole

Members Draw

The winner of the $10 was not present so $20 next week


The $30 IGA voucher was won by Bruce McLerie

The $15 voucher was won by Phil Sein

The $10 voucher was won by Leo Stewart

The Atrium 2 for 1 voucher was won Matt Herrick

Related News