The Valley News

Niblick Trophy Stroke 19/09/2015

Winners of Golf, Wine Draw  19/09/2015


Winner A Grade

Shane Johnson 64 C/B

R/Up Rob Law 64

Winner B Grade

Barry The Bandit O’Connor 58

R/Up John Ryder  67

Winner C Grade

Ted Young 70

R’Up Neil Fredrickson 73

 Ball Winners

Colin Anderson 65

Steve Ryan 65

Kevin Biggidike 66

John Hayes 66

Rob Divirgilio 66

Matt Lever 67

Jimmy Rogers 67

Nearest the Pins

2nd Hole   =   John Hayes

6th hole   =   Billy Fowler

12th Hole  =  John Verrall

13th Hole   =   Colin Anderson

Super Pin

Winner on the 4th Hole Rob Law

Wine Draw

 Winner  Jackpot  4 Bottles next week

Related News